#creativewritingink

Hello all, my latest response to February’s  photo prompt can be seen by clicking the #creativewritingink tab on the menu. I’d love it if you’d have a read. Its very short, you can probably read it while the kettle’s boiling. I think the fancy name is flash fiction.

In other news, the lurgy is still lurking, but I have a nifty lap thing that means I can recline and write.Just imagine a slightly less pink Barbara Cartland. It’s a useful thing, and great to be able to write something, however little.

 

Leave a Reply

